Home Features Screenshots Download Buy now Contact Support Forum Blog

Import
Export
Design
Statistics
Web
Download


Diving Log 5.0 is the perfect scuba logbook solution to manage your dives. You can import your dive log data from almost every dive computer, either by importing from the manufacturer software or by direct download from the dive computer.

All data can be exported to several formats, synchronized to iPhone, Windows Phone and Android, or uploaded into the web for online presentation.

Create your own logbook printouts with the powerful integrated report designer and share your logbook design with other users. With the numerous statistics and charts you can analyze your dive data and with the powerful search and filter function you will quickly find everything you need.

In addition to your dives you can organize your equipment, buddies, photos and dive sites. Share your dives with other divers in online logbooks and visit dive sites in the map viewer prior to your vacation.

Follow on Facebook

Follow on Twitter

News + RSS

iOS, Android, Windows Phone

Deco Calculator

Home Features Screenshots Download Kaufen Kontakt Support Forum Blog

Import
Export
Design
Statistics
Web
Download


Diving Log 6.0 ist die ideale Software um Ihre Tauchgänge zuverlässig zu verwalten. Sie können von fast jedem Tauchcomputer die Daten übernehmen, entweder durch Import von der Herstellersoftware oder durch eine direkte Auslesefunktion.

Alle Daten können über verschiedene Exportschnittstellen in andere Formate konvertiert werden, auf iPhone, Windows Phone oder Android synchronisiert werden, oder online im Internet präsentiert werden.

Entwerfen Sie Ihre eigenen Logbuchseiten mit vielseitigen Berechnungs- und Darstellungsoptionen mit dem integrierten Report Designer. Und mit den ausführlichen Statistiken und Diagrammen analysieren Sie Ihre Tauchgänge bis ins kleinste Detail. Über die Such- und Filterfunktion finden Sie alle Informationen wieder, auch bei sehr vielen Tauchgängen.

Zusätzlich zu den Tauchgängen können Sie mit Diving Log Ihre Ausrüstung, Buddies, Fotos und Tauchplätze verwalten. Tauschen Sie Tauchgänge mit anderen Nutzern in Online Logbüchern aus und besuchen Sie die Tauchplätze im Kartenfenster noch vor dem Urlaub.

Follow on Facebook

Follow on Twitter

News + RSS

Diving Log für Android

Diving Log 6.0