Home Features Screenshots Download Buy now Contact Support Forum Blog

Diving Log 6.0 can sync with the official Diving Log for Android app and in addition with three other 3rd-party apps:

Diving Log Diving Log for Android
DiveMate DiveMate USB
ScubaLog ScubaLog
Dive Log Dive Log

 

To open the sync function in Diving Log, click the dropdown arrow in the main toolbar next to the "Sync" button and click on "Anroid". In the sync dialog, select in the upper right corner the app you are using:

Sync
Open Sync Window
Sync Window
Sync Dialog

 

Connect your Android phone to the PC in the memory card mode, so you can write data to the SD card of the phone. Diving Log should automatically recognize the correct path when the phone is connected and the app is already installed.

If not, you will get a default file dialog to select the exchange file on your phone or tablet. If you cannot save directly to your phone, save the file into a temporary folder on your PC. Copy then the file to your device manually in the Windows Explorer.

Home Features Screenshots Download Kaufen Kontakt Support Forum Blog

Diving Log 6.0 kann neben der offiziellen Diving Log für Android App mit drei weiteren Drittanbieter-Apps synchronisiert werden:

Diving Log Diving Log für Android
DiveMate DiveMate USB
ScubaLog ScubaLog
Dive Log Dive Log

 

Um die Synchronisation in Diving Log zu öffnen, klicken Sie auf den Pfeil neben der "Sync" Schaltfläche in der Haupttoolbar und dann auf "Android". Wählen Sie dann oben rechts die App die Sie verwenden.

Sync
Sync Fenster öffnen
Sync Window
Sync Fenster

 

Verbinden Sie das Android Phone so, das Daten vom PC aus auf die SD-Card des Smartphones geschrieben werden können. Diving Log sollte automatisch den korrekten Pfad erkennen, wenn das Handy angeschlossen wird und die App bereits installiert ist.

Wenn nicht, wird bei der Synchronisation ein Datei Dialog eingeblendet, in dem Sie die Datenaustauschdatei auf dem Smartphone oder Tablet auswählen können. Wenn Sie nicht direkt auf das Gerät speichern können, speichern Sie die Datei in einen beliebigen Ordner auf den PC und kopieren Sie die Datei manuell im Explorer.